Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 27th, 2008


.
Rules:

1. Each player of this game starts off with 15 weird things/habits/little known facts about yourself.
2. People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 15 weird things/habits/little known facts as well as state this rule clearly.
3. At the end, you need to choose 10 people to be tagged and list their names.
4. No tags back!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

1. I DON’T LIKE TO BE TAGGED!

2. I don’t like the fact that I don’t play any music instruments, thou I have interest in drums.

3. I don’t like watching low-class movies in cinemas.

4. I don’t want to be thin.

5. I’m not good in public speaking.

6. I like adventurous activities, u name it.

7. I want to travel around the world.

8. I’m not a sociable person at times.

9. I like to rush things. another word, I don’t like to do things slowly.

10. I’m no fashion guy. simple is nice to me.

11. I like to read blogs.

12. I’m not good in swimming especially treading, but i can dive.

13. I’m a kiasu fella. (copied from KH)

14. I don’t have a gf.

15. I have no idea whether i wrote what this Tag wants me to!

..:Tag Tag Tag:..

Charmaine Hor
Jessie Lim
Lai Thin
Li Khai
Melissa Chong
Sullivan
Ting Joanna
Poh Chien
Chuan Wei
Kenny Sia?
.

Read Full Post »